Aug 17

2014 Ladies’ Club Championship

Congratulations to our reigning Ladies Club Champion Jana Koehler, she will retain her title for 2014 with a score of 75.
Flight Winners:
1st Flight Winner- Mary Erholtz with a 95.
2nd Flight Winner- Lily Erdal with a 94.
3rd Flight Winner- Connie Wendt with a 101.
4th Flight Winner- Joanne Gerdes with a 109.

The Low Net Winner is Shiori Legate with a score of 83 and a net score of 63.